Sales Managers

Chantal Massicotte
Chantal Massicotte
(519)
831-2997
chantal.massicotte@dechra.com

Samantha Larson
Southern Alberta/Southern Saskatchewan
(403)
589-7360
samantha.larson@dechra.com

Cassie Jones
Northern Alberta/Northern Saskatchewan
(780)
235-4341
cassie.jones@dechra.com

Denise Wiley
British Columbia
(604)
323-4169
denise.wiley@dechra.com

Kerry McCarten
Western GTA - Niagara
(905)
977-0970
kerry.mccarten@dechra.com

Tim Wright
Eastern GTA - Kingston
(416)
994-0205
timothy.wright@dechra.com

Eve-Marie Auger
Ottawa - Montreal
(514)
452-3334
eve-marie.auger@dechra.com

Simon Laberge
Eastern Quebec
(581)
988-1551
simon.laberge@dechra.com

Connie Strang
Atlantic Provinces
(902)
986-2879
connie.strang@dechra.com

keyboard_arrow_up