Office Contacts

Ursula O'Rourke
Operations Manager
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 366
ursula.o'rourke@dechra.com

Audrey Martel
Customer Service / Technical Support
(913) 815-6311
Ext. 367
audrey.martel@dechra.com

Ranbir Padwal
National Sales Manager
416-788-9000
ranbir.padwal@dechra.com

Paul Ray
General Manager
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 365
paul.ray@dechra.com

Jason Norris
Technical services veterinarian
(855) 332-9334
option 2
jason.norris@dechra.com

Josee Roy
Regulatory Affairs Manager
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 370
Josee.roy@dechra.com

Larissa Sonmor
Office Coordinator
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 369
Larisa.sonmor@dechra.com

Audrey Davies
Technical services veterinarian
(855) 332-9334
option 2
Audrey.davies@dechra.com

Kathrine Thornton
Operations Manager
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 366
Kathrine.Thornton@dechra.com

keyboard_arrow_up